View Property: (Hidden Valley Farm) 1594 Sierra Plaza Street, Severance, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883139)

1594 Sierra Plaza Street, Severance

$394,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,307 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Terrific 2 story in Hidden Valley Farm w/ open floor plan, wood floors, kitchen island, granite & tile finishes appointing this sturdy 2x6 constructed home. Relax in the large master w/ 5 piece bath or escape to the professionally finished basement w/ guest suite & large rec room w/ wet bar. Step outside & enjoy our comfy Colorado evenings on the large multi-level patio w/ pergola & make s'mores & memories over the built in fire pit. Raised garden beds. Property gates to green space.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Severance

Essential Information
MLS® #883139
Price$394,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,307
Basement Sqft1,012
Acres0.13
Year Built2015
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$4,094
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1594 Sierra Plaza Street
AreaSeverance
SubdivisionHidden Valley Farm
CitySeverance
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionSloping Lot, House Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market85
Days on Website61
ZoningR1
Taxes$4,094
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1594 Sierra Plaza Street, Severance, CO

Photo of Listing #873711

155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$412,053 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,456 Sf

MLS® # 873711

Photo of Listing #889065

838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,688 Sf

MLS® # 889065

Photo of Listing #885157

310 9th Street, Windsor

$350,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,818 Sf

MLS® # 885157

New program offers No Down Payment Loan