View Property: (RainDance) 1891 Cloud Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883402)

1891 Cloud Court, Windsor

$608,170

5 Beds
3 Baths
4,201 Sqft
.22 Acres
3 Garages

Pre-Sale. The Hudson 55 by Bridgewater Homes. This version of our most popular floor plan has 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Quality construction w/2x6 exterior walls & luxury interior features including an open, inviting floor plan, engineered hardwood floors, formal dining room, quartz counters, gas range, walk-in pantry, gas fireplace, large master suite with 5pc master bath, humidifier, & AC. 75%+ finished basement, 25'x10' patio, & oversized 3-car tandem garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #883402
Price$608,170
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage4,201
Basement Sqft2,089
Acres0.22
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1891 Cloud Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRainDance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Tandem Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, House Faces West

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website67
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1891 Cloud Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #876636

1979 Rose Petal Drive, Windsor

$466,315 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,548 Sf

MLS® # 876636

Photo of Listing #891390

2004 Rivers Edge Road, Windsor

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,206 Sf

MLS® # 891390

Photo of Listing #889043

5566 Maidenhead Drive, Windsor

$605,271 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,608 Sf

MLS® # 889043

New program offers No Down Payment Loan