View Property: (None) 40250 County Road 21, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 883496)

40250 County Road 21, Ault

$1,450,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
938 Sqft
115 Acres
8 Garages

Great opportunity and endless possibilities! Subdivision possible. Live stream, 32x112 shop with office, 5 overhead doors, 34x108 hay shed, lean to, 4 box stalls and 5 tie stalls, wash rack, and tack room. Features pivot with leased water rights in place. Value in the land not in the residence, could be annexed into Severance (see additional documents).

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #883496
Price$1,450,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage938
Acres115.00
TypeFarm and Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,241
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address40250 County Road 21
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages8
GaragesDetached
Interior
AppliancesWindow Coverings
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
FoundationNo Basement
Lot Description

Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market122
Days on Website356
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,241
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 12:34pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 12:19pm MDT.