View Property: (Poudre Hights) 1749 Clear Creek Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883568)

1749 Clear Creek Court, Windsor

$449,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,032 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

BACK ON THE MARKET - Due to buyer's contingency. Open floor plan custom-built ranch home. nestled in charming cul-de-sac in desired Windsor' Poudre Heights neighborhood. This home is a 4 bedroom, 3 full bathrooms with a completely finished walkout basement and an oversized 2 car garage. Close to parks and walking trails... This home is clean, move in ready easy to show... should go FAST

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #883568
Price$449,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,032
Basement Sqft1,516
Acres0.18
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,612
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1749 Clear Creek Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionPoudre Hights
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, House Faces West, Within City Limits

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Stone, Wood Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market87
Days on Website16
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,612
HOA Fees$350
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1749 Clear Creek Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889775

2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,914 Sf

MLS® # 889775

Photo of Listing #891848

1625 First Light Drive, Windsor

$388,690 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 891848

Photo of Listing #891619

1974 Floret Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,956 Sf

MLS® # 891619

New program offers No Down Payment Loan