View Property: (RainDance) 2105 Gather Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883782)

2105 Gather Court, Windsor

$469,990

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,374 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful 4 bedroom home with 3 full baths and a 2 car garage. Open floor plan with quartz countertops and a fireplace. Finished basement houses the 4th bedroom and 3rd full bath. Home features a stone elevation and is on a cul-de-sac lot.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #883782
Price$469,990
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,374
Basement Sqft1,430
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2105 Gather Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRainDance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesFireplace Insert
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, House Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market58
Days on Website15
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $489,990 to $469,990

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2105 Gather Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

Photo of Listing #889204

2056 Sandwater Court, Windsor

$514,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,456 Sf

MLS® # 889204

Photo of Listing #892671

1897 Holloway Drive, Windsor

$469,777 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,608 Sf

MLS® # 892671

New program offers No Down Payment Loan