View Property: (Brunner Farm) 1134 Grand Avenue, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883922)

1134 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$425,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,417 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

Showings to start Wednesday June 12th. Stunning Victorian on an oversized corner lot! Just steps from Founders Park! Spa inspired 5 piece Mstr Bath w/ Jacuzzi tub, Full wrap-around porch + 440 SQFT of deck, HW flrs, New Carpet, Finished Bsmt, convenient 2nd level utility. Flexible finished Space above Garage! Close to Everything in popular New Windsor! Community Rec center, High Hops Brewery + Windsor H.S. Newer hot H2O Heater + Newer appliances (gas range) + Includes an owned Solar PV System!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #883922
Price$425,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,417
Basement Sqft972
Acres0.21
Year Built2001
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,989
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1134 Grand Avenue
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionBrunner Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Amenities

Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionComposition Siding
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces South, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market72
Days on Website62
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,989
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1134 Grand Avenue, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889775

2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,914 Sf

MLS® # 889775

Photo of Listing #891848

1625 First Light Drive, Windsor

$388,690 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 891848

Photo of Listing #891619

1974 Floret Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,956 Sf

MLS® # 891619

New program offers No Down Payment Loan