View Property: (Hunting Meadows) 4378 Hawks Lookout Lane, Colorado Springs, CO, 80916 (MLS # 8839777)

4378 Hawks Lookout Lane, Colorado Springs

$158,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,560 Sqft
.01 Acres
0 Garages

Large townhome with 2 upper bedrooms and one basement bedroom. Lots of upgrades, new paint , carpet, hot water heater, electrical panel, light fixtures. Security gate to community and assigned parking with a great central location this home was generating revenue in a lease. It is a great residence or investment as a rental.Great central location makes commute easy to Fort Carson. Own this home for the cost of renting or generate income as an investment rental.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #8839777
Price$158,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,560
Acres0.01
Year Built1986
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4378 Hawks Lookout Lane
SubdivisionHunting Meadows
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80916
Amenities
GaragesNone
Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Natural Gas, Telephone

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorWood
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
District2-Harrison
Additional Information
Days on Website6
Listing Details
OfficeEngel & Volkers Denver

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4378 Hawks Lookout Lane, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #5653136
New Listing

958 Brant Hollow Court, Colorado Springs

$193,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,258 Sf

MLS® # 5653136

Photo of Listing #9538854
New Listing

2476 Astrozon Circle, Colorado Springs

$155,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,088 Sf

MLS® # 9538854

Photo of Listing #4516169

516 Shady Crest Circle, Colorado Springs

$144,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 945 Sf

MLS® # 4516169

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan