View Property: (GEOS) 6862 Juniper Court, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 884290)

6862 Juniper Court, Arvada

$596,325

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,474 Sqft
.07 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #884290
Price$596,325
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,474
Basement Sqft592
Acres0.07
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style3 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,369
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6862 Juniper Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionGEOS
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingHeat Pump
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryVanarsdale
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market17
Days on Website149
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$1,369
HOA Fees$180
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6862 Juniper Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #894546

8397 Noble Court, Arvada

$725,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,461 Sf

MLS® # 894546

Photo of Listing #876926

8850 Culebra Court, Arvada

$529,990 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,689 Sf

MLS® # 876926

Photo of Listing #887709

18512 W 93rd Place, Arvada

$639,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,702 Sf

MLS® # 887709

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 7:49pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 7:50pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan