View Property: (Anthem Highlands) 15991 Lookout Point, Broomfield, CO, 80023 (MLS # 884310)

15991 Lookout Point, Broomfield

$740,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
5,138 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

Over 120K in upgrades! 3 bed plus loft/2.5 bath. Custom gourmet kitchen w/ oversized island, lockable & secret cabinets, coffee station, wine nook. Thermador appliances, Copper Venta-a-hood, oversized mud/laundry room w/ white Corian counters. 2nd owners entry mudroom with built in office nook. Main floor master with 2 custom walk in closets. Mountain Views. Covered Deck, custom patio, upstairs loft can be converted into a 4th bedroom. Unfinished walk out basement. Anthem community. New School.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #884310
Price$740,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,138
Basement Sqft2,171
Acres0.20
Year Built2014
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$7,351
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15991 Lookout Point
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionAnthem Highlands
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Play Area, Exercise Room, Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails, Business Center, Recreation Room

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Fireplaces

Fireplace Insert, Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
ConstructionStone, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryThunder Vista P-8
MiddleOther
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market46
Days on Website98
ZoningPUD-R
Taxes$7,351
HOA Fees$134
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15991 Lookout Point, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #890443

3101 Rams Horn Run, Broomfield

$642,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,722 Sf

MLS® # 890443

Photo of Listing #885817

13851 Broadlands Lane, Broomfield

$920,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 5,167 Sf

MLS® # 885817

Photo of Listing #890139

15797 Fishers Peak Drive, Broomfield

$845,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,766 Sf

MLS® # 890139

New program offers No Down Payment Loan