View Property: (Lakewood -511) 7700 W 68th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 8844619)

7700 W 68th Avenue, Arvada

$599,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
4,532 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo EXIT ONE REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #8844619
Price$599,900
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage4,532
Acres0.26
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Taxes$2,287
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7700 W 68th Avenue
SubdivisionLakewood -511
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Exterior
Lot Description11238.00
ConstructionFrame
Additional Information
Days on Website386
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$2,287
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoEXIT ONE REALTY
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 6:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan