View Property: (Cranfords 2fn Add) 1218 19th Street, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 884516)

1218 19th Street, Greeley

$279,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,094 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful Cranford home! Charm abounds in this lovely home. 3 bedrooms with a possible 4th, 1 bath. 2 car garage. Wood floors throughout main floor with a gas fireplace in the living room, loads of natural light and fresh paint throughout. New carpet in basement. Big eat-in kitchen complimented by a large dining room. Newer furnace, roof, gutters and exterior paint. Sit, relax and enjoy the peaceful neighborhood from the front porch or take a short walk to Glenmere Park. Must see!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #884516
Price$279,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,094
Basement Sqft822
Acres0.18
Year Built1918
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$786
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1218 19th Street
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionCranfords 2fn Add
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace, Masonry Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionHistoric District
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryJackson
MiddleBrentwood
HighGreeley Central
Additional Information
Days on Market20
Days on Website93
ZoningRL
Taxes$786
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1218 19th Street, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #888990

1919 11th Street, Greeley

$269,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,752 Sf

MLS® # 888990

Photo of Listing #894805

1425 6th Avenue, Greeley

$229,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,232 Sf

MLS® # 894805

Photo of Listing #891703

2004 Wedgewood Court, Greeley

$230,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,144 Sf

MLS® # 891703

New program offers No Down Payment Loan