View Property: (Countryside Park) 2723 Alan Street, Fort Collins, CO, 80524 (MLS # 884662)

2723 Alan Street, Fort Collins

$335,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,232 Sqft
.13 Acres
1 Garages

FULLY updated home in ideal FoCo Location! Just 1 block to Riverbend Ponds Natural Area/Poudre Trail & 5 mins to Old Town, Brewery Row & I25. Beautiful, completely NEW kitchen & baths, all new appliances, new floors, new fence, fresh sod, new paint in & out. 3 bed + rec room or 4th bed, bright & open main level PLUS finished/heated garage for bonus space. Neighborhood POOL for summer fun! Fully fenced shaded yard perfect for relaxing.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #884662
Price$335,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,232
Acres0.13
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,381
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2723 Alan Street
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionCountryside Park
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80524
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Heated Garage
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryRiffenburgh
MiddleLesher
HighFt Collins
Additional Information
Days on Market39
Days on Website94
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,381
HOA Fees$50
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2723 Alan Street, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #890628

1509 Thimbleberry Court, Fort Collins

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,388 Sf

MLS® # 890628

Photo of Listing #893479

2302 Clipper Way, Fort Collins

$335,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,830 Sf

MLS® # 893479

Photo of Listing #891609

903 Waterglen Drive F, Fort Collins

$329,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,525 Sf

MLS® # 891609

New program offers No Down Payment Loan