View Property: (Brittany Ridge) 3250 W 114th Circle C, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 884869)

3250 W 114th Circle C, Westminster

$425,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,186 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

PRIME LOCATION OVERLOOKING POND IN COVETED BRITTANY RIDGE! Main lvl living with loft/study & garden lvl bsmnt! Step inside the formal entry & you are welcomed to the dining & living area w/soaring ceilings. A fireplace w/dramatic architectural arches separates the 2 spaces. The great room features a gas FP & access to the deck overlooking the peaceful pond & surrounding grassy area. The spacious kitchen includes lots of cabinets, pantry, computer desk, eating space, stainless appls & hardwd flrs

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #884869
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage3,186
Basement Sqft1,437
Acres0.00
Year Built2000
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,858
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3250 W 114th Circle C
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionBrittany Ridge
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewWater View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Loft, Wet Bar, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Jetted Bath Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace, Dining Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 50%+Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Lot DescriptionAbuts Pond/Lake
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
Foundation

Partial Basement, 50%+Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market118
Days on Website91
ZoningPUD
Taxes$2,858
HOA Fees$190
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $445,000 to $425,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3250 W 114th Circle C, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893200

3867 W 118th Place, Westminster

$385,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 893200

Photo of Listing #890591

3975 W 118th Place, Westminster

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,160 Sf

MLS® # 890591

Photo of Listing #888114

3301 W 111th Loop A, Westminster

$459,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,496 Sf

MLS® # 888114

New program offers No Down Payment Loan