View Property: (Murphy) 310 9th Street, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 885157)

310 9th Street, Windsor

$350,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,818 Sqft
.29 Acres
0 Garages

5 bed 3 bath home built in 1957. This ranch style home features a tankless hot water heater, pantry and main floor laundry. New interior paint, new flooring, and new siding. Large lot with dog run, garden area and gazebo with a propane grill and charcoal smoker. Storage shed with solar panel and workshop. Well for landscape watering.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #885157
Price$350,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,818
Acres0.29
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,780
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address310 9th Street
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionMurphy
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
GaragesNone
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Space Heater
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Workshop, Pantry, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Room Air Conditioner, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck, RV/Boat Parking

Lot Description

House Faces East, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market89
Days on Website95
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,780
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $360,000 to $350,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 310 9th Street, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #887353

413 3rd Street, Severance

$414,255 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,738 Sf

MLS® # 887353

Photo of Listing #888478

224 4th Avenue, Severance

$295,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,660 Sf

MLS® # 888478

Photo of Listing #887044

804 Durum Street, Windsor

$375,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,519 Sf

MLS® # 887044

New program offers No Down Payment Loan