View Property: (MOUNTAIN VIEW COMMERCIAL PARK CONDOS) 372 Mountain View Road 2, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 885320)

372 Mountain View Road 2, Berthoud

$10

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

1,950 sf warehouse condo centrally located 1/4 mile west of I-25 at the Johnstown exit (Hwy 60 East). Easy access to serve Northern Colorado & Denver. 17'-22' clear height &14' tall x 12' wide overhead door w/electric opener. 200 amp/3 phase electric.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #885320
Price$10
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2001
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address372 Mountain View Road 2
AreaJohnstown
CityBerthoud
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Subdivision

MOUNTAIN VIEW COMMERCIAL PARK CONDOS

Interior
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
ConstructionMetal Siding
Additional Information
Days on Market137
Days on Website262
ZoningIndustrial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $11 to $10
Price Reduced from $13 to $11

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 372 Mountain View Road 2, Berthoud, CO

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 7:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 7:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book