View Property: (Kerns) 605 6th Street, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 885625)

605 6th Street, Windsor

$360,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,534 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

Sweet mid-century brick ranch in the heart of Windsor! Blocks to schools, library, parks, & downtown. Well kept home has oversized garage, surviving vintage touches, new windows, newer roof, big covered patio, irrigation well with new pump, 2 big living spaces, updated LED basement lighting, big shady trees, & some unfinished space for future expansion. This home is set up well for single story living. Kitchen appliances stay. Extra parking for small RV beside garage. No HOA or Metro District!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #885625
Price$360,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,534
Basement Sqft1,267
Acres0.21
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,767
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address605 6th Street
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionKerns
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Oversized Garage
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West

Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market23
Days on Website67
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,767
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 605 6th Street, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #888312

2101 Day Spring Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 888312

Photo of Listing #886078

908 Mt Shavano Avenue, Severance

$361,950 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,572 Sf

MLS® # 886078

Photo of Listing #883060

1608 New Season Drive, Windsor

$376,190 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 883060

New program offers No Down Payment Loan