View Property: (Calabria) 143 Calabria Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 885634)

143 Calabria Drive, Windsor

$280,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,480 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

Walking distance to Windsor Lake and Windsor High School. This brick ranch style property offers 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a full unfinished basement with a fully fenced yard. Don't miss this house at this price it won't last long.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #885634
Price$280,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,480
Basement Sqft1,240
Acres0.11
Year Built1997
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,456
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address143 Calabria Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionCalabria
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesMicrowave, Disposal
HeatingForced Air
Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces South
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website67
ZoningRMU
Taxes$1,456
HOA Fees$100
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 143 Calabria Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889404

2178 Cape Hatteras Drive #5, Windsor

$297,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,594 Sf

MLS® # 889404

Photo of Listing #889871

1343 Lake Circle 8-b, Windsor

$230,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,038 Sf

MLS® # 889871

Photo of Listing #885265

1693 Grand Avenue 5, Windsor

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,612 Sf

MLS® # 885265

New program offers No Down Payment Loan