View Property: (Sharpe) 645 Dukes Way, Dacono, CO, 80514 (MLS # 885975)

645 Dukes Way, Dacono

$385,000

4 Beds
0 Baths
2,215 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

NO more showings until further notice. Gorgeous, large, like-new 4 bedroom, 3 bathrm.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Dacono

Essential Information
MLS® #885975
Price$385,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage2,215
Acres0.16
Year Built2014
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$2,694
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address645 Dukes Way
AreaDacono
SubdivisionSharpe
CityDacono
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80514
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
Interior Features9ft+ Ceilings
AppliancesClothes Dryer
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryThunder Valley
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market26
Days on Website121
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$2,694
HOA Fees$35
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBarry and Larry Real Estate
Property History
Price Reduced from $390,000 to $385,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 645 Dukes Way, Dacono, CO

Photo of Listing #899016
New Listing

1135 Sherman Drive, Dacono

$359,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,868 Sf

MLS® # 899016

MB/Team Lassen
Photo of Listing #898788
New Listing

610 Dukes Way, Dacono

$375,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,078 Sf

MLS® # 898788

Kittle Real Estate
Photo of Listing #898754
New Listing

635 Jones Court, Dacono

$420,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,370 Sf

MLS® # 898754

Keller Williams Integrity RE

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 10:19am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan