View Property: (Linden Park) 2027 Fossil Creek Parkway, Fort Collins, CO, 80528 (MLS # 886196)

2027 Fossil Creek Parkway, Fort Collins

$399,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,924 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful two story home in Southeast Fort Collins. 3 bedrooms/2.5 bath with unfinished basement. Open floor plan and vaulted ceilings. The eat-in kitchen has granite countertops. Nicely landscaped with brick patio and sprinkler system. Attached 2-car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #886196
Price$399,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,924
Basement Sqft1,032
Acres0.11
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,176
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2027 Fossil Creek Parkway
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionLinden Park
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Security System Owned, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces North
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryBacon
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market9
Days on Website65
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,176
HOA Fees$475
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2027 Fossil Creek Parkway, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #886453

5226 Lady Moon Drive, Fort Collins

$420,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,418 Sf

MLS® # 886453

Photo of Listing #888431

2632 Autumn Harvest Way, Fort Collins

$435,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,542 Sf

MLS® # 888431

Photo of Listing #886013

2309 Dolan Street, Fort Collins

$479,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,229 Sf

MLS® # 886013

New program offers No Down Payment Loan