View Property: (Greenway Park) 356 Mulberry Circle, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 886314)

356 Mulberry Circle, Broomfield

$395,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,778 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful, well maintained home w/ beautiful touches like oak trim, oak kitchen cabinets, solid six-panel doors!Upper main has vaulted ceiling, lots of natural light; gas fireplace and slate tile floors for a warm, homey feel.Upper - master bdrm, 2nd bdrm, & bath with tubular skylight.Lower - 2 bdrms, laundry, large family room w/ built-in entertainment center, carpet replaced in 2017.Yards beautifully landscaped, w/ sprinklers. Two-level deck w/ composite decking & wood railings.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #886314
Price$395,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,778
Acres0.10
Year Built1984
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,040
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address356 Mulberry Circle
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionGreenway Park
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementSlab
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Skylights

Appliances

Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationSlab
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryRyan
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market9
Days on Website62
ZoningR-3
Taxes$1,040
HOA Fees$107
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 356 Mulberry Circle, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #889580

3131 S Princess Circle, Broomfield

$396,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,832 Sf

MLS® # 889580

Photo of Listing #890942

4860 W 128 Th Place, Broomfield

$485,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,531 Sf

MLS® # 890942

Photo of Listing #882675

1625 Daphne Street, Broomfield

$489,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,941 Sf

MLS® # 882675

New program offers No Down Payment Loan