View Property: (Shadowridge at Briar Heights) 8062 Clay Drive, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 886396)

8062 Clay Drive, Westminster

$350,000

3 Beds
4 Baths
2,128 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

Move in ready! This house has it all~ the location is near 36 for an easy commute to either Boulder or Denver. The light rail station is just about a mile away. New carpet, paint, windows, and roof. The basement has been finished, and the laundry room is conveniently placed upstairs! Have a dog? No problem! The backyard is fenced! Cobblestone Park is also just a walk around the corner.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #886396
Price$350,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths2
Total Square Footage2,128
Basement Sqft624
Acres0.08
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Taxes$1,225
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8062 Clay Drive
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionShadowridge at Briar Heights
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryHarris Park
MiddleIver C Ranum
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website91
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,225
HOA Fees$38
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLIV Sotheby's Intl Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8062 Clay Drive, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #890243

10890 Utica Street, Westminster

$405,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,232 Sf

MLS® # 890243

KW Realty Downtown, LLC
Photo of Listing #887593

6307 W 93rd Avenue, Westminster

$369,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,632 Sf

MLS® # 887593

Keller Williams-Preferred Rlty
Photo of Listing #884709

3605 W 85th Avenue, Westminster

$374,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,148 Sf

MLS® # 884709

Distinct Real Estate LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 1:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan