View Property: (Raindance) 1607 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 886852)

1607 First Light Drive, Windsor

$383,690

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,214 Sqft
.13 Acres
3 Garages

The Glendo is a 4 bedroom with 3 baths and a 3 CAR GARAGE all as standard features. It has 2334 square feet finished and an unfinished basement. The upstairs features 4 bedrooms, 2bath, laundry room, and recreation room The main floor boasts hardwood floors in the kitchen, dining , and entry way. The master is a 5 piece bath and roomy closets to give plenty of storage . The best selling floor plan in the Journey Legacy lineup is a sure bet.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #886852
Price$383,690
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,214
Basement Sqft880
Acres0.13
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1607 First Light Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market92
Days on Website15
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1607 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883969

469 Mt Belford Drive, Severance

$350,625 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 883969

Photo of Listing #893182

2125 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$334,364 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 893182

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

New program offers No Down Payment Loan