View Property: (Front Range Storage Condos) 190 Bunyan Avenue 3f, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 886970)

190 Bunyan Avenue 3f, Berthoud

$135,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.02 Acres
0 Garages

Great storage unit in central NoCo for your work equipment, your RV, your hobby play toys or just that you have outgrown your garage. 1000 sf with radiant heat and ample electricity. Complex has association maintained bathrooms,shell insurance , trash, snow removal and ext. maintenance. Warehouse/storage uses good for plumbers, electricians, landscapers to keep supplies and equipment. Adjacent Unit 3G also available for $135,000 if more space is needed.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #886970
Price$135,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.02
Year Built2006
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address190 Bunyan Avenue 3f
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionFront Range Storage Condos
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementSlab
Exterior
ConstructionMetal Siding
FoundationSlab
Additional Information
Days on Market58
Days on Website316
ZoningComm/Indus
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 5:49am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.