View Property: (Rams Horn Village) 1565 Colorado Highway 66 9., Estes Park, CO, 80517 (MLS # 887307)

1565 Colorado Highway 66 9., Estes Park

$1,500

2 Beds
2 Baths
900 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great low price! Rams Horn Village Timeshare. One White week in Unit 9. Prime detached Peak Unit-2 bdrm & 2 bath. Deeded fee simple condo real estate. Why buy a 2nd home when you can enjoy a 900 sq.ft. w/2 bedrooms, vaulted ceilings, huge windows w/views of RMNP? You have access to a heated outdoor pool, 3 hot tubs, a fitness center, clubhouse & playground. Floating weeks can be traded throughout RCI's 7,000+ resorts w/pd membership-great trading power. Gold Crown Resort-Association Fee is $727

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Estes Park

Essential Information
MLS® #887307
Price$1,500
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage900
Acres0.00
Year Built1990
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 1/2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1565 Colorado Highway 66 9.
AreaEstes Park
SubdivisionRams Horn Village
CityEstes Park
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80517
Amenities
GaragesNone
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Amenities

Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool, Play Area, Exercise Room, Common Recreation/Park Area, Common Laundry

Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Wood Windows, Stain/Natural Trim

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Deck
FoundationNo Basement
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot

Construction

Wood/Frame, Wood Siding, Cedar/Redwood, Painted/Stained

School Information
DistrictEstes Park District
ElementaryEstes Park
MiddleEstes Park
HighEstes Park
Additional Information
Days on Market40
Days on Website96
ZoningAccomd
HOA Fees$727
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

New program offers No Down Payment Loan