View Property: (Highpointe Estates) 8765 Blackwood Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 887365)

8765 Blackwood Drive, Windsor

$560,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,937 Sqft
.22 Acres
3 Garages

Enjoy the beauty & amenities of Highpointe Estates in this custom built Savant home. This spacious 2-Story will not disappoint. Main flr master w/5pc bath, freshly refinished hardwoods, granite counters & Aspen custom cabs. 3 bdrms, 2 ba & a dynamite craft space on the 2nd level. Lower level reveals the perfect entertainment area w/wet bar & room for game tables. Step outside to large yard backing to common space & enjoy a sunset on your patio. Plenty of storage in & out. Home warranty included.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #887365
Price$560,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,937
Basement Sqft1,548
Acres0.22
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$4,612
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8765 Blackwood Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighpointe Estates
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Basement75%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation75%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Native Grass, Level Lot, Abuts Private Open Space, House Faces East

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market44
Days on Website67
ZoningRes
Taxes$4,612
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8765 Blackwood Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890377

1797 Nightfall Drive, Windsor

$455,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,764 Sf

MLS® # 890377

Photo of Listing #876636

1979 Rose Petal Drive, Windsor

$466,315 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,548 Sf

MLS® # 876636

Photo of Listing #891390

2004 Rivers Edge Road, Windsor

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,206 Sf

MLS® # 891390

New program offers No Down Payment Loan