View Property: (TERRY VIEW SUBDIVISION NUPUD - LGV) 10319 Yellowstone Road, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 887404)

10319 Yellowstone Road, Longmont

$864,500

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,674 Sqft
4.36 Acres
2 Garages

Some of the best views in Longmont. This beautiful 1960's remodeled craftsmen's style farmhouse is conveniently located with easy access to all Longmont has to offer. This 3BR/3BA open concept includes dining area w/ original wood burning stove, living area, and cozy den. Gourmet kitchen includes all high-end stainless steel appliances. Additional features include coffee bar, sunroom/office and large laundry/mudroom. Magnificent sunsets and beautiful sunshine makes this property a must see!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #887404
Price$864,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,674
Acres4.36
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,996
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10319 Yellowstone Road
AreaLongmont
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Subdivision

TERRY VIEW SUBDIVISION NUPUD - LGV

Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Wet Bar, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Freestanding Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Crawl Space, Built-In Radon, Radon Test Available

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Lot Description

Native Grass, Level Lot, House Faces South, Unincorporated

Foundation

Crawl Space, Built-In Radon, Radon Test Available

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryNorthridge
MiddleLongs Peak
HighLongmont
Additional Information
Days on Market13
Days on Website44
ZoningA
Taxes$2,996
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10319 Yellowstone Road, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #896551

7735 Crestview Lane, Niwot

$875,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 6,401 Sf

MLS® # 896551

Photo of Listing #881420

1246 Onyx Circle, Longmont

$915,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,502 Sf

MLS® # 881420

Photo of Listing #891943

2304 Horseshoe Circle, Longmont

$727,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,052 Sf

MLS® # 891943

New program offers No Down Payment Loan