View Property: (Anthem Highlands) 3266 Yale Drive, Broomfield, CO, 80023 (MLS # 887491)

3266 Yale Drive, Broomfield

$634,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,102 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Excellent condition, open floorplan & fantastic location backing to greenbelt and trails! Kitchen has expansive island, granite counters, upgraded cabinets, gas cooktop & double ovens. The adjacent dining room is surrounded by windows where you can enjoy southwestern views. Main level study. Upstairs hosts loft, laundry & 3 bedrooms, including the master suite with expanded closet & built-ins. Finished walkout basement rec rooms, guest room, bath & storage. Community center, pools, trails.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #887491
Price$634,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,102
Basement Sqft1,337
Acres0.14
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3266 Yale Drive
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionAnthem Highlands
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Exercise Room, Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails, Recreation Room

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Lot Description

Abuts Private Open Space, House Faces North

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryThunder Vista P-8
MiddleOther
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market71
Days on Website92
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$412
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $649,000 to $634,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3266 Yale Drive, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #892453

4172 Broadmoor Loop, Broomfield

$699,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,762 Sf

MLS® # 892453

Photo of Listing #888081

4514 Silver Mountain Loop, Broomfield

$699,000 - 2 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,456 Sf

MLS® # 888081

Photo of Listing #888657

3116 Shannon Drive, Broomfield

$648,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,736 Sf

MLS® # 888657

New program offers No Down Payment Loan