View Property: (Foothills Park) 3407 Colony Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 887643)

3407 Colony Drive, Fort Collins

$345,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,536 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

THE GEM you have been looking for. Great 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in a location that has it all. Close to schools, parks and trails, nearby public transportation,shopping and entertainment. All this with a wonderful backyard to enjoy with deck,patio and garden. On cooler days have the warmth of your wood burning fireplace in the living room. 2-car attached garage. You are going to want to call this place HOME!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #887643
Price$345,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,536
Acres0.15
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3407 Colony Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionFoothills Park
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Heating

Baseboard Heat, 2 or more Heat Sources

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Enclosed Porch

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryBeattie
MiddleBlevins
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website11
ZoningRL
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeSORA Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3407 Colony Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #888865
New Listing

1425 Clementine Court, Fort Collins

$424,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,536 Sf

MLS® # 888865

Home Savings Realty
Photo of Listing #888508
New Listing

3113 Sharps Street, Fort Collins

$340,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,842 Sf

MLS® # 888508

RE/MAX Alliance-FTC South
Photo of Listing #888338
New Listing

3207 Lymen Street, Fort Collins

$352,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,487 Sf

MLS® # 888338

Downtown Real Estate Partners

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 10:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan