View Property: (Winter Farm) 524 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 887647)

524 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor

$465,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,620 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

Brand new home w/o the additional brand new costs. Home is 1 year old. Fully landscaped w/ covered and fire pit patio. Backs to irrigation ditch and enjoys mountain views. This home has beautiful upgrades throughout the home. Gourmet kitchen with large center island, SS appliances, granite counter tops and soft close cabinets. Cozy up to the fire place w/ floor to ceiling stone work and hand crafted mantel. Hardwood throughout main floor.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #887647
Price$465,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,620
Basement Sqft1,801
Acres0.17
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$711
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address524 Vermilion Peak Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWinter Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleSeverance
HighSeverance High School
Additional Information
Days on Market56
Days on Website62
ZoningRES
Taxes$711
HOA Fees$305
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Status Changed from Sold to ActiveStatus Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 524 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889775

2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,914 Sf

MLS® # 889775

Photo of Listing #891848

1625 First Light Drive, Windsor

$388,690 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 891848

Photo of Listing #891619

1974 Floret Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,956 Sf

MLS® # 891619

New program offers No Down Payment Loan