View Property: (None) 20009 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 887758)

20009 Highway 14, Ault

$425,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,472 Sqft
4.02 Acres
2 Garages

Imagine high country living in this wonderfully rustic equestrian property on four acres! Surrounded by open space, this property is fit for four or more horses and other animals. They will feel free on the range. The barn opens to a coral and is secured by a fenced pasture area. Inside, the home feels like a large Colorado cabin. Rooms are spacious and bright- and for more space, the office could be used for a nonconforming bedroom. The bathroom features aged barn wood finishes.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #887758
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,472
Acres4.02
Year Built1936
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$1,194
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address20009 Highway 14
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementPartial Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Water Softener Owned, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesRV/Boat Parking
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
FoundationPartial Basement, Crawl Space
School Information
DistrictEaton RE-2
ElementaryEaton
MiddleEaton
HighEaton
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website4
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,194
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeThe Peak Properties Group

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 20009 Highway 14, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862
New Listing

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Keller Williams Realty NoCo
Photo of Listing #887181

347 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault

$385,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,659 Sf

MLS® # 887181

Redfin Corporation
Photo of Listing #878552

716 N Country Trail, Ault

$349,067 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 878552

Group Horsetooth

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 12:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan