View Property: (None) 20009 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 887758)

20009 Highway 14, Ault

$425,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,472 Sqft
4.02 Acres
2 Garages

Imagine high country living in this wonderfully rustic equestrian property on four acres! Surrounded by open space, this property is fit for four or more horses and other animals. They will feel free on the range. The barn opens to a coral and is secured by a fenced pasture area. Inside, the home feels like a large Colorado cabin. Rooms are spacious and bright- and for more space, the office could be used for a nonconforming bedroom. The bathroom features aged barn wood finishes.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #887758
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,472
Acres4.02
Year Built1936
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,194
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address20009 Highway 14
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementPartial Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Water Softener Owned, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesRV/Boat Parking
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
FoundationPartial Basement, Crawl Space
School Information
DistrictEaton RE-2
ElementaryEaton
MiddleEaton
HighEaton
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website9
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,194
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeThe Peak Properties Group

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 20009 Highway 14, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #878846

20426 Highway 14, Ault

$414,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,060 Sf

MLS® # 878846

Home Savings Realty
Photo of Listing #877801

722 N Country Trail, Ault

$398,825 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 877801

Group Horsetooth
Photo of Listing #877411

657 Cimarron Court, Ault

$358,870 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,930 Sf

MLS® # 877411

Group Horsetooth

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 10:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan