View Property: (Winter Farm) 897 Shirttail Peak Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 887814)

897 Shirttail Peak Court, Windsor

$430,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
3,199 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

Why wait to build? This beautiful home is ready for your unique, special design and touches. The spectacular kitchen has plenty of prep and storage space with the large island. Retreat for the evenings to your relaxing master bedroom, or enjoy entertaining in the fully finished basement. The Tandem 3 car garage has plenty of space for all your toys. Come take a look at your future home!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #887814
Price$430,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,199
Basement Sqft1,573
Acres0.15
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,742
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address897 Shirttail Peak Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWinter Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market77
Days on Website28
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,742
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $435,000 to $430,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 897 Shirttail Peak Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890048

1202 Walnut Street, Windsor

$347,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,438 Sf

MLS® # 890048

Photo of Listing #890543

1759 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$380,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,761 Sf

MLS® # 890543

Photo of Listing #888739

1586 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$410,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,086 Sf

MLS® # 888739

New program offers No Down Payment Loan