View Property: (Lamar Heights) 7036 W 62nd Place, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 887832)

7036 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$390,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,080 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Beautifully updated and well maintained 3 bed 2 bath home with a covered deck, large backyard, over sized 2 car garage and ample parking space. Located 1 mile away from Olde Town Arvada that offers the light rail station with access to the G line and a variety of shops and restaurants. All appliances stay including the washer and dryer. This home is wired for Cat 5 and also includes a tankless water heater installed in 2017, new roof and gutters in 2018, Central Air and swamp cooler.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #887832
Price$390,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,080
Basement Sqft1,040
Acres0.17
Year Built1972
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusPending
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7036 W 62nd Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLamar Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Evaporative Cooler

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck, Oversized Garage

Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Composition Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySecrest
MiddleArvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website10
ZoningResidentia
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHomeSmart CC Prop Maplewood
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7036 W 62nd Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #888655
New Listing

7189 Fenton Court, Arvada

$335,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,752 Sf

MLS® # 888655

Coldwell Banker Res-NorthMetro
Photo of Listing #887856

6493 Gray Street, Arvada

$410,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,182 Sf

MLS® # 887856

Coldwell Banker Res-NorthMetro

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 6:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan