View Property: (Ault West) 626 Ash Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 887862)

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,286 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

Come see this beautifully updated home in up and coming Ault! This home has a large lot just under .25 acre with plenty of room to play and store toys with the extended RV parking and dog run. Come inside and relax in the open living room space and see the great updates including flooring, black stainless steel appliances, energy efficient Hydronic Heating system/Tankless heating system, and much more! Don't miss out on this opportunity, this place is going to go quick!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #887862
Price$364,500
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,286
Basement Sqft708
Acres0.21
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,428
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address626 Ash Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionAult West
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
Interior FeaturesWalk-in Closet
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingRoom Air Conditioner
Basement50%+Finished Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Metal Siding
Foundation50%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Deck, RV/Boat Parking, Oversized Garage

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market67
Days on Website95
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,428
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 626 Ash Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #890402

519 Graefe Avenue, Ault

$335,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,160 Sf

MLS® # 890402

Photo of Listing #876395

40527 County Road 37, Ault

$349,500 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,170 Sf

MLS® # 876395

Photo of Listing #877801

722 N Country Trail, Ault

$398,825 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 877801

New program offers No Down Payment Loan