View Property: (Windsor Village) 991 Columbine Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 888001)

991 Columbine Drive, Windsor

$299,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,028 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

Terrific ranch home in the heart of Windsor Village! This home has 5 bedrooms/2 bathrooms plus an office and fully finished basement. Central air, spacious garage w/ opener, lawn sprinklers, private fully fenced backyard. Great location! Easy to show!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #888001
Price$299,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,028
Basement Sqft1,014
Acres0.16
Year Built1988
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address991 Columbine Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindsor Village
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, RV/Boat Parking

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market32
Days on Website36
ZoningRES
Taxes$1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 991 Columbine Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #884414

2129 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor

$330,340 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 884414

Photo of Listing #885075

214 Aspen Grove Way, Severance

$349,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,658 Sf

MLS® # 885075

Photo of Listing #883347

2139 Crop Row Drive, Windsor

$345,400 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,145 Sf

MLS® # 883347

New program offers No Down Payment Loan