View Property: (BEATTYS) 224 Chatoga Avenue, Grover, CO, 80729 (MLS # 888076)

224 Chatoga Avenue, Grover

$93,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.08 Acres
0 Garages

A PLACE WITH SPACE! Located off the main paved road in Grover, this commercial property offers endless possibilities. Former uses include Grover Regional Library and it was originally the Opera House. 2 spacious floors both featuring an open floor plan with a half bathroom on the main floor and a full unfinished basement. Updated plumbing and electrical.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Grover

Essential Information
MLS® #888076
Price$93,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.08
Year Built1910
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address224 Chatoga Avenue
AreaGrover
SubdivisionBEATTYS
CityGrover
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80729
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market46
Days on Website95
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Eagle Rock

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 9:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan