View Property: (BEATTYS) 224 Chatoga Avenue, Grover, CO, 80729 (MLS # 888076)

224 Chatoga Avenue, Grover

$85,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.08 Acres
0 Garages

A PLACE WITH SPACE! Located off the main paved road in Grover, this commercial property offers endless possibilities. Former uses include Grover Regional Library and it was originally the Opera House. 2 spacious floors both featuring an open floor plan with a half bathroom on the main floor and a full unfinished basement. Updated plumbing and electrical. New roof was just installed.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Jul

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Grover

Essential Information
MLS® #888076
Price$85,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.08
Year Built1910
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address224 Chatoga Avenue
AreaGrover
SubdivisionBEATTYS
CityGrover
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80729
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market347
Days on Website351
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Greeley
Property History
Price Reduced from $93,000 to $85,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 2nd, 2020 at 4:05am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 2nd, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.