View Property: (Highland Meadows Sub 6th Fil) 8209 Spinnaker Bay Drive, Windsor, CO, 80528 (MLS # 888077)

8209 Spinnaker Bay Drive, Windsor

$532,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,158 Sqft
.09 Acres
3 Garages

Under Contract Before Published

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #888077
Price$532,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,158
Basement Sqft1,187
Acres0.09
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,286
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8209 Spinnaker Bay Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighland Meadows Sub 6th Fil
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Multi-sided Fireplace

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTimnath
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market33
Days on Website7
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,286
HOA Fees$500
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8209 Spinnaker Bay Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #871357

5319 Moonlight Bay Drive, Windsor

$569,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,115 Sf

MLS® # 871357

Photo of Listing #886196

2027 Fossil Creek Parkway, Fort Collins

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,924 Sf

MLS® # 886196

Photo of Listing #883581

7256 Carner Court, Fort Collins

$649,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 5,069 Sf

MLS® # 883581

New program offers No Down Payment Loan