View Property: (RainDance) 1555 Heirloom Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 888130)

1555 Heirloom Drive, Windsor

$376,950

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,572 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

The Nebraska is a 3 bedroom, 2-1/2 bath, 1786 sq. ft. ranch with a 1786 sq. Ft. unfinished basement. It is a very open plan with the master suite is on the opposite side of the house as the other bedrooms. The signature series comes with granite kitchen counter tops, hardwood flooring in the entry/kitchen & dining areas, a stainless-steel appliance package, a gas fireplace, central air & upgraded cabinetry. An oversized 3 car garage makes this a perfect home.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #888130
Price$376,950
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,572
Basement Sqft1,786
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1555 Heirloom Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRainDance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market45
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1555 Heirloom Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882539

1224 Westwood Drive, Windsor

$370,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,424 Sf

MLS® # 882539

Photo of Listing #884163

108 Whitney Court, Windsor

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,461 Sf

MLS® # 884163

Photo of Listing #883428

1735 Avery Plaza Street, Severance

$363,500 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,245 Sf

MLS® # 883428

New program offers No Down Payment Loan