View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5773 Carmon Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 888187)

5773 Carmon Drive, Windsor

$479,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,625 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

Ready Now! The Hudson by Bridgewater Homes is one of our most popular ranch style homes. Quality construction w/2x6 exterior walls. This beautiful home has 3 beds, 2 baths & inviting open floor plan. Interior features-engineered wood floors, slab granite, gourmet kitchen, stainless steel appliances, gas range/hood, pantry, gas fireplace, large master bedroom, 5pc master bath, humidifier, AC & full unfinished walk-out basement. Front Yard Landscaping, 11'x14' covered deck & 3 car tandem garage.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #888187
Price$479,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,625
Basement Sqft1,798
Acres0.17
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5773 Carmon Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Bay or Bow Window, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Tandem Garage

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website93
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5773 Carmon Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #888346

633 Scotch Pine Drive, Severance

$368,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,636 Sf

MLS® # 888346

Photo of Listing #893702

632 Gore Range Drive, Severance

$374,006 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893702

Photo of Listing #890555

335 Jay Avenue, Severance

$370,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,051 Sf

MLS® # 890555

New program offers No Down Payment Loan