View Property: (NONE) 7464 Arapahoe, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 888204)

7464 Arapahoe, Boulder

$2,590,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.46 Acres
0 Garages

3 separate buildings. Please contact leasing agent for lease terms and rents. Room for possible expansion. Note: Annual CAM charges are $84,562 (tenant pays). Property taxes $57,346 part of charge two tenants have a gross lease. Call listing agent for detailed Rent Roll and expenses.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #888204
Price$2,590,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.46
Year Built1984
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7464 Arapahoe
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNONE
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market17
Days on Website96
ZoningRR
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeAccent Properties

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 4:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan