View Property: (RainDance) 2141 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 888270)

2141 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$345,100

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,289 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

The New Jersey is a two-story with 3 bedrooms, 2-1/2 baths, has 1712 finished square feet with a 577 Sq. Ft. unfinished basement. The main floor boasts an open & inviting Great Room, Kitchen and Dining Room. Upstairs, the Master Suite is size able and has an expansive walk in closet. There is a practical wall to wall folding counter in the Laundry. A covered Front Porch & Back Patio make this a very inviting home. The massive 3-Car Garage is the cherry on top!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #888270
Price$345,100
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,289
Basement Sqft577
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2141 Peach Blossom Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRainDance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market48
Days on Website60
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2141 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #873711

155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$412,053 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,456 Sf

MLS® # 873711

Photo of Listing #889065

838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,688 Sf

MLS® # 889065

Photo of Listing #885157

310 9th Street, Windsor

$350,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,818 Sf

MLS® # 885157

New program offers No Down Payment Loan