View Property: (Sale Lake) 2885 Island Drive, Boulder, CO, 80301 (MLS # 888299)

2885 Island Drive, Boulder

$485,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Unique Eden-like parcel ready for a beautiful new custom home in fully established Sale Lake neighborhood. Convenient to walking/bike paths, close to many restaurants and services yet nicely secluded from noise and traffic. Study/home plans available to review and working drawings for a luxury home are negotiable.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #888299
Price$485,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.23
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$2
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2885 Island Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSale Lake
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80301
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
ViewFoothills View
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces East, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCrest View
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market116
Days on Website126
ZoningRL-2
Taxes$2
HOA Fees$500
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeThe Colorado Group
Property History
Price Reduced from $575,000 to $485,000
Price Reduced from $665,000 to $575,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2885 Island Drive, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #878773

5864 Rustic Knolls Drive, Boulder

$475,000

MLS® # 878773

LIV Sotheby's Intl Realty

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 12:49pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 12:49pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan