View Property: (Wildgrass) 15002 Cosmos Way, Broomfield, CO, 80023 (MLS # 888321)

15002 Cosmos Way, Broomfield

$824,800

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,822 Sqft
.38 Acres
3 Garages

Motivated seller! A stunning Ranch located in the highly sought after Wild Grass Community. A gorgeous corner lot, open floor plan, perfect entertaining basement. Master bedroom has a 5 piece bath and a sitting area. Double sided fireplace in the Living Room or Kitchen. Backyard is private with extra storage in the shed. Over 80k in upgrades in this magnificent basement. Tons of storage behind the incognito bookshelf. Private backyard with stamped concrete and fire pit. Book your showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #888321
Price$824,800
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,822
Basement Sqft2,402
Acres0.38
Year Built2008
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$7,064
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15002 Cosmos Way
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionWildgrass
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Fire Alarm, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace, Basement Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCoyote Ridge
MiddleRocky Top
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website64
ZoningSFR
Taxes$7,064
HOA Fees$78
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15002 Cosmos Way, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #887491

3266 Yale Drive, Broomfield

$634,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,102 Sf

MLS® # 887491

Photo of Listing #870948

4104 Whetstone Drive, Broomfield

$639,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,528 Sf

MLS® # 870948

Photo of Listing #885935

16553 Prospect Lane, Broomfield

$825,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,407 Sf

MLS® # 885935

New program offers No Down Payment Loan