View Property: (Fossil Lake Ranch) 3150 Twin Wash Square, Fort Collins, CO, 80528 (MLS # 888379)

3150 Twin Wash Square, Fort Collins

$540,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,321 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

Desirable Fossil Lake Ranch! Main floor master, oversized bedrooms, loft office/play area, granite counters throughout. Finished, sound-proofed basement with wet bar, oversized, heated 3-car garage. Fully fenced backyard w/ large flagstone patio and built-in grill, relaxing water feature, and beautiful landscaping. Excellent Core Knowledge schools are within walking distance, along w/ the neighborhood pool and several parks. $10k flooring allowance. Buyer to verify all measurements.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #888379
Price$540,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,321
Basement Sqft1,254
Acres0.21
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3150 Twin Wash Square
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionFossil Lake Ranch
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Basement50%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Gas Bar-B-Q

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces South
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation50%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryZach
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market52
Days on Website87
ZoningRES
Taxes$2
HOA Fees$631
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3150 Twin Wash Square, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #872353

5938 Sapling Street, Fort Collins

$545,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,716 Sf

MLS® # 872353

Photo of Listing #843659

6232 Fall Harvest Way, Fort Collins

$630,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,025 Sf

MLS® # 843659

Photo of Listing #893433

3808 Little Dipper Drive, Fort Collins

$440,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,591 Sf

MLS® # 893433

New program offers No Down Payment Loan