View Property: (Willow Park) 4865 W 125th Avenue, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 888404)

4865 W 125th Avenue, Broomfield

$475,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,250 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

As you cross the threshold of this home you appreciate the warm wood floors under your feet & the light, airy feeling the vaulted ceilings create. You then enter the open kitchen/family room & are thrilled to see new SS appliances w gas range. In the backyard you visualize yourself playing w your dog & entertaining friends on your deck while overlooking the greenbelt behind. Once you leave, you also notice a park located conveniently across the street & you think to yourself this is the one!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #888404
Price$475,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,250
Basement Sqft492
Acres0.16
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,043
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4865 W 125th Avenue
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionWillow Park
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Lot Description

Deciduous Trees, Abuts Public Open Space, House Faces South, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website62
ZoningPUD
Taxes$3,043
HOA Fees$96
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4865 W 125th Avenue, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #884423

1211 Dexter Street, Broomfield

$446,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,901 Sf

MLS® # 884423

Photo of Listing #889857

1100 Aspen Street, Broomfield

$569,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,948 Sf

MLS® # 889857

Photo of Listing #889580

3131 S Princess Circle, Broomfield

$396,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,832 Sf

MLS® # 889580

New program offers No Down Payment Loan