View Property: (None) 575 Stagecoach Trail, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 888420)

575 Stagecoach Trail, Boulder

$38,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
5.08 Acres
0 Garages

A wild, remote parcel. Are you an extreme hiker, camper, astronomer, and steward of nature? This could be your new mountain playground!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #888420
Price$38,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.08
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$142
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address575 Stagecoach Trail
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNone
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, 360 Degree
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Sloping Lot, Steep Lot, Rock Out-Croppings, Abuts Stream/Creek/River, Abuts National Forest, Historic District, House Faces South, Mountains, Unincorporated

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryGold Hill
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market23
Days on Website38
ZoningF
Taxes$142
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Masters Millennium
Property History
Price Reduced from $39,000 to $38,900

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 5:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan