View Property: (None) 575 Stagecoach Trail, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 888420)

575 Stagecoach Trail, Boulder

$38,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
5.08 Acres
0 Garages

A wild, remote parcel. Are you an extreme hiker, camper, astronomer, and steward of nature? This could be your new mountain playground!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #888420
Price$38,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.08
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$142
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address575 Stagecoach Trail
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNone
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, 360 Degree
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Sloping Lot, Steep Lot, Rock Out-Croppings, Abuts Stream/Creek/River, Abuts National Forest, Historic District, House Faces South, Mountains, Unincorporated

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryGold Hill
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market85
Days on Website119
ZoningF
Taxes$142
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $39,000 to $38,900

Get directions to this property:

New program offers No Down Payment Loan