View Property: (None) 575 Stagecoach Trail, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 888420)

575 Stagecoach Trail, Boulder

$38,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
5.08 Acres
0 Garages

A wild, remote parcel. Are you an extreme hiker, camper, astronomer, and steward of nature? This could be your new mountain playground!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #888420
Price$38,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.08
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$142
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address575 Stagecoach Trail
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNone
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, 360 Degree
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Sloping Lot, Steep Lot, Rock Out-Croppings, Abuts Stream/Creek/River, Abuts National Forest, Historic District, House Faces South, Mountains, Unincorporated

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryGold Hill
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market85
Days on Website255
ZoningF
Taxes$142
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $39,000 to $38,900

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 1:04pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 1:15pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book