View Property: (Highland Meadows Sub 11th) 8204 Spinnaker Bay Drive B, Windsor, CO, 80528 (MLS # 888452)

8204 Spinnaker Bay Drive B, Windsor

$489,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,444 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

Meticulously maintained paired town home. This Ranch has modern high end finishes throughout. Gourmet chefs kitchen featuring Wolf gas range, Miele Dishwasher, Bosch Refrigerator and Microwave. Beautiful Stone gas fireplace, Hickory hardwood flooring, custom built shelving in laundry, upgraded carpet throughout. Finished basement includes master suite/bathroom/walk in closet and 4th bedroom with bathroom and large family room with dry bar. Backs to greenbelt and has some mountain views.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #888452
Price$489,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Total Square Footage3,444
Basement Sqft1,722
Acres0.12
Year Built2015
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,393
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8204 Spinnaker Bay Drive B
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighland Meadows Sub 11th
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Lot Description

Abuts Private Open Space, House Faces East

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTimnath
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market31
Days on Website5
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,393
HOA Fees$320
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8204 Spinnaker Bay Drive B, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #885830

3814 Rock Creek Drive C, Fort Collins

$390,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,411 Sf

MLS® # 885830

Photo of Listing #889822

5102 Stetson Creek Court A, Fort Collins

$400,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,513 Sf

MLS® # 889822

Photo of Listing #868606

4914 Northern Lights Drive C, Fort Collins

$384,651 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,350 Sf

MLS® # 868606

New program offers No Down Payment Loan