View Property: (Weld County) 50644 County Road 57, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 888602)

50644 County Road 57, Ault

$355,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,620 Sqft
3.19 Acres
4 Garages

Over 3 peaceful acres with unlimited mountain and plains views. Manufactured home built in 2017 with 3 bedrooms (all with walk in closets), 2 full baths (5 piece master), open floor plan with living room fireplace, custom center island, big walk-in kitchen pantry, central air, vaulted ceilngs, many upgades, 30' x 40' shed with full electric, cement floors and two 10' overhead doors plus large covered fenced dog run. The property has a house use only well permit. Move in ready!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #888602
Price$355,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,620
Acres3.19
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address50644 County Road 57
AreaAult
SubdivisionWeld County
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesDetached
ViewFoothills View, Plains View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Pantry, Skylights

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Room Air Conditioner

Exterior
ConstructionComposition Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, RV/Boat Parking, >8' Garage Door, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Abuts Private Open Space, House Faces West

School Information
DistrictEaton RE-2
ElementaryGaleton
MiddleEaton
HighEaton
Additional Information
Days on Market104
Days on Website115
ZoningSFR
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $365,000 to $355,000
Price Reduced from $375,000 to $365,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 50644 County Road 57, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan