View Property: (Lamar Heights) 7189 Fenton Court, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 888655)

7189 Fenton Court, Arvada

$335,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,752 Sqft
.08 Acres
1 Garages

Beautiful Ranch style home with professionally finished basement. (fully permitted) This home features a flowing floor plan. 2-Bedrooms/2-Baths.The spacious kitchen has lots of cabinet space & a pantry. All appliances stay. Living Room with cozy gas fireplace, vaulted ceilings, and hardwood floors. Large Master bedroom with dual closets. The basement features a family room, playroom, office, laundry room, and a 2nd Bathroom. Private & peaceful backyard with deck & covered patio.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #888655
Price$335,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,752
Basement Sqft760
Acres0.08
Year Built1981
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,375
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7189 Fenton Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLamar Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Play Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Fireplace Insert, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySwanson
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market5
Days on Website61
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$1,375
HOA Fees$67
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7189 Fenton Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #887450

6336 Fenton Street, Arvada

$390,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,936 Sf

MLS® # 887450

Photo of Listing #887832

7036 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$390,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,080 Sf

MLS® # 887832

Photo of Listing #888858

6138 Stuart Street, Arvada

$324,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,550 Sf

MLS® # 888858

New program offers No Down Payment Loan