View Property: (Arvada Gardens) 10322 W 59th Unit 3 Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 8886892)

10322 W 59th Unit 3 Avenue, Arvada

$199,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
918 Sqft
.02 Acres
0 Garages

Outstanding ranch style Townhome Unit #3 only, (not the whole building). Lots of upgrades. No HOA but has a party wall agreement with the Owners of Units #2 and #4. Big storage shed attached off the rear 8X10 patio. Quiet area. One designated off street parking space. Close to Kipling and 58th easy access to major throughways. Tenants must vacate with a 30 day notice. Purchase subject to the lease terms and conditions. Give us 24 hours notice for tenants to show.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #8886892
Price$199,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Total Square Footage918
Acres0.02
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,145
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10322 W 59th Unit 3 Avenue
SubdivisionArvada Gardens
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Interior Features

Eating Space / Kitchen, Window Coverings

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Range Hood, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Washer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fence, Utility Shed
Lot Description1089.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryAllendale
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Website38
ZoningRes.
Taxes$1,145
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX ALLIANCE

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 1:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan