View Property: (Broomfield Country Club) 1640 Snowy Owl Drive, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 888699)

1640 Snowy Owl Drive, Broomfield

$775,000

6 Beds
5 Baths
4,749 Sqft
.24 Acres
3 Garages

Located in one of Broomfield's most desirable neighborhoods. This home has been meticulously maintained by its original owners. Excellent floor plan features ample living space, 6 beds & 5 baths. Open kitchen w/a large island, newer appliances & eat-in nook. 4 large bedrooms upstairs, including master.Professionally landscaped lot backs to paved path.Plenty of yard space+a custom covered back patio w/hot tub.Many updates over recent years, including windows, HVAC, interior & exterior paint+more.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #888699
Price$775,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage4,749
Basement Sqft1,427
Acres0.24
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$4,329
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1640 Snowy Owl Drive
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionBroomfield Country Club
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Bay or Bow Window, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island, Crown Molding

Appliances

Window Coverings, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan, Attic Fan

Basement

75%+Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Slab

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Hot Tub Included

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Stucco

Foundation

75%+Finished Basement, Crawl Space, Slab

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryAspen Creek
MiddleAspen Creek
HighBroomfield
Additional Information
Days on Market49
Days on Website90
ZoningSFR
Taxes$4,329
HOA Fees$260
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1640 Snowy Owl Drive, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #892403

1180 Sunset Drive, Broomfield

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,084 Sf

MLS® # 892403

Photo of Listing #891817

710 Ridgeview Avenue, Broomfield

$589,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,492 Sf

MLS® # 891817

Photo of Listing #880963

4627 Rabbit Mountain Road, Broomfield

$689,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,414 Sf

MLS® # 880963

New program offers No Down Payment Loan